We use Apple’s opt-in service for crash reporting. Your device, version of macOS and the date of when the crash occurred will be viewable by us. However, no personally identifiable information is kept by us or sent externally. The only things we will see are what steps were taken before the crash occurred. We will not see any of the data you’ve entered such as the name of your lists, items, notes or images.
Put simply, nothing you enter or do in Floating Head is ever viewable by us. For debugging purposes, we may ask you to provide this kind of information to troubleshoot an issue. Otherwise, it is written directly to your device and any data that’s synced is done so via Apple’s iCloud services and is not accessible to us.